Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Bellettiere

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marc Bellettiere

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodi Navarrete

Jodi Navarrete

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years and the agents at this location have always been friendly, patient and helpful; at times going above and beyond. I have no complaints and will continue to recommend their services."
Profile photo of Amanda Graul

Amanda Graul

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc. I was in your office today your staff is very kind and pleasant !!"
Profile photo of Nicole Adams

Nicole Adams

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly team! They go out of their way to help in any way they can. Plus they saved me about half of what I was paying for the same coverage and more. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Stacy Lord

Stacy Lord

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been great to us! The local office in Morgantown is top notch - Jaquelyn is very informative, responsive and helpful. We are proud to have State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of William Strickland

William Strickland

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had Mel Tnomas quote all my insurance needs. This included home owners, automobile, rental properties and umbrella. Saved hundreds of dollars with great service, plus all insurance with same company. Mel is just awesome to deal with and very responsive to my needs"
Profile photo of Alec Anderson

Alec Anderson

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service I received when getting a quote was fantastic. I was able to get great coverage for an awesome price thanks to Marc and his team."
Profile photo of Maddie Kline

Maddie Kline

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Well put together team. Willing to always make sure you and your family are taken care of. Team member Jacqui has great communication skills and knowledge about all the deals and offers and is willing to go above and beyond expectations for her customers!"
Profile photo of Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice office, friendly agents, very responsive and attentive."
Profile photo of Chelsea Fizz

Chelsea Fizz

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie and Marc have done nothing short of going above and beyond for us and our family. When our neighbors house caught fire and the damage spread to our property. They went above and beyond to make sure we got all of the answers we needed. They made sure to keep things moving towards repairs and reimbursements to ensure our family had everything we needed. They were always professional with making sure the job was taken care of and we were happy clients. Mel knew one of our family goals was to make sure if anything happened to us our family was taken care of. She helped us achieve our personal goal of life insurance to care for our family. They took care of us like a family would. We are so thankful to have such great people like you guys looking out for us and cheering us along as we achieve new goals in our life like purchasing a new home ! I strongly recommend this team to anyone looking for those personal touches. Thanks for all that you've done for us and continue to do !"
Profile photo of Renee Harty

Renee Harty

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance company for over 30 years and not wanting to shop around, I had the feeling I could do better. I have been with Marc and State Farm for over 2 years now and the service is excellent and the price is almost half of what I was paying for the same coverage. VERY happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Chris Hahnlen

Chris Hahnlen

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Great rates, Melanie did a great job on my policies. Will definitely recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Becky Walker

Becky Walker

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience from start to finish! Marc was super responsive and got us started as soon as we reached out. We have been with another insurance agency for years, so he ensured the transition was smooth and painless. When Melanie took over the paperwork end, she was fast, helpful, and thorough. She was able to answer all of our questions and made us feel like we had been loyal customers with State Farm for years. We are thrilled we made the decision to switch! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Tony Kline

Tony Kline

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Quality service. Friendly service from Marc, Mel and Jacqui!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with this agency for years and has always had great friendly service. They are very proactive in finding and getting us the best rates and the best options for our policies. We had a house fire a few years ago and they made everything so easy in a difficult time. Great agency."
Profile photo of Kelly Manegold

Kelly Manegold

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and Melanie are great. Melanie ensured I got the best price in a timely fashion and was patient and helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Laboy

Gretchen Laboy

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I adore this team! We moved here from another state and this agency has been so helpful and knowledgeable. Extremely buttoned up, professional and non-sales-pitchy like so many insurance agencies can be. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eastridge

Jennifer Eastridge

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response. Fair rates."
Profile photo of Alison Boettlin

Alison Boettlin

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently ran into a situation at a car dealership where I needed to upgrade my comp and collision before I was able to drive off of the lot. It was after hours on a Friday night, but Melanie responded right away and helped me to change my auto insurance on the spot. All thanks to her, Marc, and State Farm - I was able to go home with my dream car. I could not be happier with the responsiveness, and level of professionalism. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Kandra Townsend

Kandra Townsend

November 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Easily reached. Great rates."
Profile photo of Nathan Patton

Nathan Patton

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently went through the process of buying a house - needed to add homeowners and bundle auto. Marc was super helpful throughout the process and had everything settled in just a few days. Great rates (beat my old plan with Geico), and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Matuszak

Alex Matuszak

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc has been the most attentive insurance agent I have had to date. All questions, changes and simple inquiries have been answered in a timely and professional manner. I look forward to working with Marc going forward(and that's hard to say about most agents)."
Profile photo of Adam S

Adam S

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc is super friendly and knowledgeable. He described everything in easy-to-follow terminology. Super chill guy. Recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Derrick Sandritter

Derrick Sandritter

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc B is the man! Always available when I need him and provides the best service! I recommend him to all of my friends when they are looking for new insurance. Great Guy, Alpha Male"
Profile photo of Kendall Fox

Kendall Fox

February 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Sold a pickup to someone who got a loan through this agency from State Farm Bank. They (State Farm) issued the check to my company name, but then they (State Farm) stopped payment on the check because they said it wasn't in the correct name (it was), after first saying they stopped payment because the check wasn't signed (it was). I understand things happen, but I expect honesty, and if mistakes are made for a company to do the right thing. The least they could've done for the hassle caused me was pay the bank fees I incurred as a result of their mistake, but they wouldn't even do that. So, a poor review they get. Update 2/14/20: They called me and apologized and are sending me the money for the bank fees, so I can appreciate that. I've raised the 2 star to a 4 star review."
Profile photo of Carlie Schaeffer

Carlie Schaeffer

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc Bellettiere sets the bar high for what an insurance agent should be. He is always available for his clients and will come to you if it’s more convenient. He works hard to ensure you get the best price for the best coverage. I know if I have any questions at all, he is right there to answer them! I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."